Happy Mothers Day

I haven’t been around to post much because of the craziness of my students final exams last week and this, and me being uber busy as a result. Fortunately, the home stretch is in sight- they take them Thursday- so hopefully I can get back onto a more regular posting schedule after that.

Anyways, I wanted to take a moment out of my day to wish a very happy mothers day to my own beautiful mother. She has always been there to support me and my brother, and taught me so many things, from how to cook to how to succeed in school, career, and so many other aspects of life. I love her immensely, and she is by far my best friend.

Happy Mothers Day mom, and thanks for all you have done, and continue to do! ❤

One thought on “Happy Mothers Day

  1. It’s a joy to be your mom. I love you so, so much and happy to not only call you my daughter…but my friend as well!

Feel free to leave some feedback!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

