Cute Cat Monday

I didn’t forget this weeks cute cat Monday, and I have 2 adorable pics of my own little cat sons:

After the long long weekend up in Long Island (heheh lots of length), and the midnight flight arrival, I needed an extra day off to catch up on life. I was washing the sheets, cleaning the bedroom etc, and the cats wanted to help me.

This is their idea of cleaning.

20120416-203759.jpg

20120416-203807.jpg

Feel free to leave some feedback!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

